January 20 is Happy Obama Day Prints

Happy Obama Day Print, Inauguration of Barack Obama
Inauguration of Barack Obama

Inauguration of Barack Obama

January 20, should be celebrated as “Obama Day”. This day marks 46 years from the Dream of Freedom for All Speech Delivered some 50 years ago. The Ideal that all people should be free is a cry for justice today within all lands across this Globe. Let Freedom Ring on this Historic Presidential Day. This Print was created in remembrance of the Day of inauguration  of President Obama into Office.
On January 20, 2009 I felt was a blessed day for us all. This was the day Obama became President of the United States. At that time I never believed his inauguration was not of his own will, but was enacted to relieve racial tensions across this country and around the world. Rather the powers that be meant to put a African American President in office for the good of the people or for the fall and destruction of other Nations is to be proven. What we can say is that Barack Obama has not acted on behalf of the whole American People, but his actions have been Pro-Corporations and Financial Institutions. These are the People who paid the bill that paved the way for the Obama’s Administration to make the ballets within the polls in the 2008 elections. Had Obama funded his own election as he plan’s to do this next term, he would had the power to change the Bush Administration Policies and close Guantanamo. If Obama is elected again, this time by the People and not brought and paid for by Corporations on Wall Street, he would have the opportunity to make changes, but these changes will come with a very high Price.

70 comments on “January 20 is Happy Obama Day Prints”

  1. Helpful info. Lucky me I discovered your website accidentally, and I am surprised why this coincidence
    did not happened earlier! I bookmarked it.

    Like

  2. Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is a very well written article.
    I’ll be sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of your useful info. Thanks for the post. I will certainly return.

    Like

  3. Hey there! Someone in my Myspace group shared this site with us so I came
    to give it a look. I’m definitely loving the information. I’m bookmarking
    and will be tweeting this to my followers! Great blog and outstanding design and
    style.

    Like

  4. Having read this I thought it was really informative. I appreciate you finding the time and effort to put
    this information together. I once again find myself spending way too much time both reading and leaving comments.
    But so what, it was still worth it!

    Like

  5. I’m not sure why but this site is loading very slow for me. Is anyone else having this issue or is it a issue on my end? I’ll check back later and see if the problem still
    exists.

    Like

  6. Can I recently say such a relief to lookup
    out one who in fact knows what theyre discussing on line.
    You really discover how to bring a difficulty to light and earn it
    crucial. The diet have to check out this and can see this side of the story.
    I cant believe youre no more well-known whenever you certainly possess that the gift.

    Like

  7. Nice post. I was checking constantly this blog and I’m impressed! Extremely helpful info particularly the last part 🙂 I care for such info much. I was looking for this certain info for a long time. Thank you and best of luck.

    Like

  8. I think that what you posted was actually very reasonable.

    However, think about this, what if you were to write
    a awesome headline? I mean, I don’t want to tell you how to run your website, however suppose you added a title to possibly get a person’s attention?
    I mean January 20 is Happy Obama Day Prints | JAS Graphic News is a little boring.
    You ought to look at Yahoo’s home page and see how they create article titles to get people interested. You might add a related video or a related pic or two to get readers interested about what you’ve written.
    Just my opinion, it could bring your posts a little bit more interesting.

    Like

  9. Superb site you have here but I was wondering if you
    knew of any user discussion forums that cover the
    same topics talked about in this article?
    I’d really love to be a part of online community where I can get responses from other experienced individuals that share the same interest. If you have any recommendations, please let me know. Kudos!

    Like

  10. Usually I do not learn article on blogs, however I wish to say that this write-up very compelled me
    to take a look at and do so! Your writing style has been surprised me.

    Thanks, quite great post.

    Like

  11. Does your blog have a contact page? I’m having a tough time locating it but, I’d like to
    shoot you an e-mail. I’ve got some recommendations for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great site and I look forward to seeing it develop over time.

    Like

  12. I feel that is one of the most vital information for
    me. And i’m happy studying your article. However want to statement on some basic things, The web site taste is wonderful, the articles is in point of fact nice : D. Excellent activity, cheers

    Like

  13. Thanks for your marvelous posting! I certainly enjoyed reading it, you may be a great author.
    I will remember to bookmark your blog and will come back
    down the road. I want to encourage that you continue your great job, have a nice weekend!

    Like

  14. I was more than happy to find this website. I wanted to thank you for your time for this wonderful read!

    ! I definitely enjoyed every part of it and i also have you book-marked to look at new stuff on your website.

    Like

  15. Valuable information. Lucky me I found your web site accidentally, and I am surprised
    why this coincidence didn’t happened in advance! I bookmarked it.

    Like

  16. Have you ever thought about including a little bit more than
    just your articles? I mean, what you say is fundamental
    and all. However just imagine if you added some great images or video clips to give
    your posts more, “pop”! Your content is excellent but with images and clips, this
    site could undeniably be one of the very best in its field.

    Awesome blog!

    Like

  17. Pretty nice post. I simply stumbled upon your blog and wanted to mention that I’ve truly enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. In any case I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I am hoping you write again soon!

    Like

  18. I constantly spent my half an hour to read this web site’s posts daily along with a cup of coffee.

    Like

  19. I enjoy what you guys are usually up too.
    This sort of clever work and coverage! Keep up the superb works guys I’ve added you guys to my own blogroll.

    Like

  20. I agree with your thoughts here and I really love your blog!
    I’ve bookmarked it so that I can come back & read more in that the future.

    Like

  21. Thanks for all your efforts you have devote this specific. truly fascinating info .

    Like

  22. Amazing blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere?
    A design like yours with a few simple tweeks would really make my blog shine.

    Please let me know where you got your theme.
    Thank you

    Like

  23. It’s really a great and helpful piece of info. I am happy that you shared this helpful info with us. Please keep us up to date like this. Thank you for sharing.

    Like

  24. When someone writes an post he/she retains the thought of a user in his/her brain that how a user can know it.

    So that’s why this article is perfect. Thanks!

    Like

  25. Hi there! I just wish to offer you a big thumbs up for your great information you have
    got here on this post. I will be coming back to your website for more
    soon.

    Like

  26. Have you ever thought about creating an e-book or guest authoring on other websites?

    I have a blog centered on the same topics
    you discuss and would love to have you share some stories/information.
    I know my visitors would appreciate your work. If you are even remotely
    interested, feel free to shoot me an e mail.

    Like

  27. Thanks with regard to offering such well put together post.

    Like

  28. Thanks with regard to giving these sort of good info.

    Like

  29. Thanks so much pertaining to offering us all the bring up to date for this concern on the internet site. Make sure you understand if a brand-new post shows up or perhaps the big event that will just about any changes arise on the present publish, I’d personally be considering studying more and learning to help to make great utilization of people methods anyone disclose. Great initiatives as well as contemplation on other people start by making this website offered.

    Like

  30. Amazing! This blog seems to be just like my personal outdated one particular! It’s on the many different subject nonetheless it features just about the identical web site layout and layout. Excellent collection of hues!

    Like

  31. I have to thank you for the efforts you’ve put in penning this site. I really hope to view the same high-grade content by you in the future as well. In fact, your creative writing abilities has inspired me to get my own, personal blog now 😉

    Like

  32. Hi fantastic website! Does running a blog such as this take a
    massive amount work? I’ve virtually no knowledge of computer programming but I was hoping to start my own blog in the near future. Anyhow, if you have any suggestions or techniques for new blog owners please share. I understand this is off subject but I simply needed to ask. Thanks!

    Like

  33. I wanted to check up and let you know how much I cherished discovering your site today. We would consider it a good honor to do things at my place of work and be able to use the tips contributed on your web-site and also be a part of visitors’ responses like this. Should a position involving guest article author become available at your end, you should let me know.

    Like

  34. Considerably, the post is actually the freshest on that worthy topic. I concur with your conclusions and also can eagerly look forward to your incoming updates. Saying thanks will certainly not just be sufficient, for the fantasti c lucidity in your writing. I can immediately grab your rss feed to stay informed of any kind of updates. Pleasant work and also much success in your business efforts!

    Like

  35. Hiya! I just want to give an enormous thumbs up for the great data you may have right here on this post.
    I can be coming back to your weblog for extra soon.

    Like

  36. We many thanks for live journal format, wherever did you get hold of it?

    Like

  37. Person. This website is awesome! How to allow it to be search this kind of good !

    Like

  38. Appreciate this post. Will try it out.

    Like

  39. Your mode of explaining all in this piece of writing is truly pleasant, all be able to without difficulty understand
    it, Thanks a lot.

    Like

  40. Saved as a favorite, I really like your web site!

    Like

  41. This website was… how do I say it? Relevant!! Finally I’ve found something that helped me. Thanks a lot!

    Like

  42. It’s hard to come by well-informed people in this particular subject, but you sound like you know what you’re talking about!
    Thanks

    Like

  43. Extremely revealing….look ahead to returning.

    Like

  44. Yet another fantastic post.

    Like

  45. Good article. You made some useful points.

    Like

  46. Excellent web site you have here.. It’s difficult to find quality writing like yours these days. I seriously appreciate individuals like you! Take care!!

    Like

  47. Thanks pertaining to providing this sort of well put together post.

    Like

  48. Thank you for any other informative site. Where else could I get
    that kind of info written in such an ideal method?
    I have a mission that I’m just now running on, and I’ve been on the glance out
    for such information.

    Like

  49. I like the valuable info you provide in your articles. I will bookmark your blog and check again here regularly.

    I’m quite certain I’ll learn lots of new stuff right here!
    Best of luck for the next!

    Like

  50. Great items from you, man. I have remember your stuff
    previous to and you’re simply too great. I really like what you’ve
    obtained here, really like what you’re stating and the way by which you are saying it. You make it entertaining and you still take care of to keep it wise. I can’t wait to learn far more from
    you. That is actually a great site.

    Like

  51. I like this website very much so much good info . “The highest proof of virtue is to possess boundless power without abusing it.” by Lord Macaulay.

    Like

  52. Heya i am for the first time here. I came across this board and I find It truly useful &
    it helped me out a lot. I hope to give something back and help others like
    you aided me.

    Like

  53. These are really impressive ideas in concerning blogging.
    You have touched some pleasant things here.
    Any way keep up wrinting.

    Like

  54. Good post. I learn something new and challenging on blogs I stumbleupon everyday.
    It will always be exciting to read articles from other writers and practice something
    from other web sites.

    Like

  55. Hi there! I’m at work browsing your blog from my new apple iphone! Just wanted to say I love reading your blog and look forward to all your posts! Carry on the outstanding work! breast actives reviews http://breastactivesdigest.com/

    Like

  56. Really helpful, thanks.

    Like

  57. While you are suitable you cannot become way too revolutionary; when you find yourself inappropriate, you should not become too conservative.

    Like

  58. Yet another great post.

    Like

  59. Hey there! I’ve been reading your web site for a long time now and finally got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from Houston Tx! Just wanted to mention keep up the fantastic job!

    Like

  60. I love what you guys are up too. This sort of clever work and reporting!

    Keep up the superb works guys I’ve added you guys to blogroll.

    Like

  61. Simply would like admit until this can be handy , Thank you for having your time to write this kind of.

    Like

  62. I’d have to check with you here. Which is not something I usually do! I enjoy reading a post that will make people think. Also, thanks for allowing me to comment!

    Like

  63. The bosses themselves…

    I went over this website and I conceive you have a lot of fantastic information, saved to my bookmarks (:….

    Like

  64. Nice site, nice and easy on the eyes and great content too. Do you need many drafts to make a post?

    Like

  65. I like this site its a master peace ! Glad I noticed this on google. “Don’t spend time beating on a wall, hoping to transform it into a door.” by Dr. Laura Schlessinger.

    Like

  66. Really nice style and design and excellent content , nothing at all else we need : D.

    Like

  67. I simply want to say I am beginner to blogging and actually savored you’re blog. Most likely I’m likely to bookmark your website . You actually have fantastic stories. With thanks for sharing your website page.

    Like

  68. it’s a word press with art by jasgraphicdesign@yahoo.com

    Like

  69. Thank you so much for this wonderful content. Great work!

    Like


Leave a Reply

