A Mirror Image

Art is the  Mirror Image of life expectation. Without Art Life is Void simple and Gray.  Art is a way for us to see our inner self. Our reflective  Image filled with the love ,Peace and Tranquility, when reflected back in A Mirror Image of beauty for all of us to see what resides inside our Mirror Image.

https://www.facebook.com/pages/JAS-Graphic-Design/185389464806830

The MAN the EGO

2 comments on “A Mirror Image”

  1. Hello, I enjoy reading through your article. I like to write a little comment
    to support you.

    Like

  2. You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this matter to
    be actually something that I think I would never understand.It seems too complicated and very broad for me.
    I am looking forward for your next post, I’ll try to get the hang of it!

    Like


Leave a Reply

