99 and 1

ASK NOT WHAT YOU HAVE DONE FOR YOUR COUNTRY, BUT ASK:

WHAT HAVE YOUR COUNTRY DONE FOR YOU?

THEY HAVE:

Raised Your Taxes

Cut Your Health Care

Depleted Your Retirement Funds

Increased Your Education Cost

Gassed and Pepper Sprayed Protesters

Then They Beat Occupiers on Wall Street

THEY HAVE:

Stole Your Democracy

Gave you wars and Drones

Bailouts and Police States

Low Wages and Lost Jobs

Austerity Measures

Criminal Bankers and Corporations

Chemtrails and Fluoridated Water

Unnecessary Wars and Invasions

Foreclosures and High Debt

Mass Homelessness

Political Corruption

American Autumn

High Food Prices

Unemployment

Mining Well  Disasters

Arab Spring Riots

Swine Flue Scare

Flu Shots Scare

Foreclosures

And

So Much More

Related articles

18 comments on “99 and 1”

  1. When someone writes an piece of writing he/she maintains the
    image of a user in his/her brain that how a user can
    know it. Therefore that’s why this paragraph is amazing. Thanks!

    Like

  2. I have been surfing online more than three hours today, yet I never found
    any interesting article like yours. It is pretty worth enough for me.
    In my view, if all web owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the internet
    will be a lot more useful than ever before.

    Like

  3. Wonderful blog! I found it while searching on Yahoo News.
    Do you have any tips on how to get listed in Yahoo News?
    I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Thanks

    Like

  4. We stumbled over here from a different website and thought I might
    check things out. I like what I see so now i’m following you. Look forward to finding out about your web page again.

    Like

  5. … [Trackback]…

    […] Read More: jasgraphic.wordpress.com/2011/12/02/99-and-1-3/ […]…

    Like

  6. Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your website and in accession capital to assert that I acquire in fact enjoyed account your blog posts.Anyway I will be subscribing to your feeds and even I achievement you access consistently
    fast.

    Like

  7. Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you relied on the video to make your point. You clearly know what youre talking about, why throw away your intelligence on just posting videos to your weblog when you could be giving us something enlightening to read?

    Like

  8. wonderful post keep posting.

    Like

  9. congratulations, you have very good writing skills, appreciated your work.

    Like

  10. Hello! interesting site! I’m really like it! Very, very good!

    Like

  11. Hello! interesting site! I’m really like it! Very, very good!

    Like

  12. My spouse and i got so satisfied Edward could round up his inquiry using the precious recommendations he discovered from your web pages. It’s not at all simplistic just to always be giving away guidance a number of people may have been selling. And we remember we need you to thank for this. The type of explanations you have made, the straightforward web site menu, the friendships you aid to instill – it is mostly excellent, and it is assisting our son in addition to the family reason why the issue is brilliant, which is certainly quite mandatory. Thank you for the whole thing!

    Like

  13. You made some decent points there. I looked on the internet for the issue and found most individuals will go along with with your website.

    Like

  14. An impressive share, I just given this onto a colleague who was doing a little analysis on this. And he in fact bought me breakfast because I found it for him.. smile. So let me reword that: Thnx for the treat! But yeah Thnkx for spending the time to discuss this, I feel strongly about it and love reading more on this topic. If possible, as you become expertise, would you mind updating your blog with more details? It is highly helpful for me. Big thumb up for this blog post!

    Like

  15. Excellent blog here! Also your site lots up very fast! What host are you the usage of? Can I am getting your associate link for your host? I wish my site loaded up as quickly as yours lol

    Like

  16. Simply wish to say your article is as amazing. The clarity for your submit is just excellent and i could think you are knowledgeable in this subject. Fine together with your permission allow me to grasp your feed to keep up to date with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please keep up the gratifying work.

    Like

  17. Many thanks for an incredible submit, would examine your particular others content. thank you your thinking for this, I experienced a trifle struck by this article. Thanks again! You wanna make a good aspect. Displays the beauty through excellent info here. I do think if a greater number of people thought of it like this, they’d have got a better moment in time get the grasp ofing the difficulty.

    Like

  18. Thank you an unbelievable submit, will examine your particular others content. thanks for your ideas on this, I experienced a bit made an impact to by this short article. Many thanks again! You earn an excellent time. Displays the beauty through wonderful report here. I think that in case more people considered it like that, they’d have a very better moment in time have the hang ofing the matter.

    Like


Leave a comment